Coldwell Banker Fleming-Lau Realty


USAA

Cartus


CBFL Meet Our Agents

Sharla Lau
Sharla Lau
Principal Broker Fort Smith Office
Office Phone: 479-782-7285
Email: smlau@coldwellbanker.com
WebSite: SharlaLau.com
Sharla's Profile

Larry Lau
Larry Lau
Broker Owner
Office Phone: 479-782-7285
Email: llau@coldwellbanker.com
Larry's Profile
www.CBFL.info

Rosemary Jedlicka
Rosemary Jedlicka
Executive Broker
Relocation Director
Office Phone: 479-782-7285
Email: rjedlicka@coldwellbanker.com
Rosemary's Profile


Carie Holloway
Carie Holloway
Cell: 479-414-6976
Email: carieholloway@yahoo.com
Carie's Profile

Glee and Sam
Glee Cosner Cell: 479-883-7913
Email: glee1733@cox.net
Glee's Profile
Sam Berry Cell: 479-414-4681
Email: sam.berry@coldwellbanker.com
Sam's Profile
WebSite: GleeandSam.com

James Snow
James "Butch" Snow
Cell: 479-285-7800
Email: jamesbutch.snow@coldwellbanker.com
WebSite: JamesButchSnow.com
Butch's Profile

Jennifer Lamb
Jennifer Lamb
Cell: 479-285-5947
Email: jennifer.lamb@coldwellbanker.com
Jennifer's Profile

Leslie White
Leslie White
Cell: 479-806-1484
Email: leslie.white@coldwellbanker.com
Leslie's Profile

Office Support Staff

Vicki Route
Vicki Route
Secretary / Receptionist
Fort Smith Office
Phone: 479-782-7285
Email: vroute910@hotmail.com




Licensed in Arkansas and Oklahoma



MLS information offered with the co-operation of the Fort Smith Board of Realtors MLS (IDX) Data Share.

Coldwell Banker Fleming-Lau Realty   Sharla Lau Principal Broker   479-782-7285   CBFL.INFO

Get a Free Custom Website